We are a band devoted to writing original progressive rock music. Our history began in 2007

with Jeff Warzin (drums), Mike Boe (guitar), Ron Tavalin (bass), and Sally Freels (keys).

While most of our music was instrumental, we enjoyed adding vocals with Craig J. Martinez

during 2011-2013. Other personnel changes have brought Eric Drazner (guitar) in 2012

and Bill Dockrey (bass) in 2016.  In 2017 we recorded “Mental Projection” (Sonic Palace

Productions in Oak Park). In 2018 we welcomed Craig J. Martinez back as vocalist and

began work on our current project, to be completed as two albums. In 2020/2021 we recorded

the first part, “Skeletal Wish Part 1” (Sonic Palace Productions in Chicago).